2018
Bookings/Inquiries: 570/350-1094 or CBBand@aol.com

Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT NOV.  DEC.

Printable Schedule

NOTE: Venues links may not be updated from previous year yet.
Add'l dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.


JULY
Sat July 21 - Zion's Stone UCC Peach Festival, Northampton, PA - 5 to 8
Sat July 28 -
St. Matthew's Church Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA w/ special guest: Tommy Schafer, Jr. 3 to 6
 [Open to the Public/No Tickets required]
Mon July 30 - Clinton County Fair, Mill Hall, PA 2 shows: 6 & 8

AUGUST
Sat August 4 - Shawnee Mtn. Sweet Corn & BBQ Festival, East Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 3:30
Mon August 6 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA Ray, Randy & Mike w/ Southern Reign - 7:00
Wed August 8 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
Sat August 11 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA - 3 Shows: 5, 7 & 9
Mon August 13 - Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30
Sat August 18 -
Middletown Grange Fair, Wrightstown, PA w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 8 & 9:30
Tues August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9


SEPTEMBER
Sat September 8 - 300 Club Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA 1 to 5
 
[Tickets required: Call Randy @ 570/350-1094.
Rain date September 9]

Wed September 19 - Gratz Fair, Gratz, PA w/ Georgette Jones - 7:30 to 8:45
 
[NOTE: This is a Georgette Jones show ONLY w/ CBB backing]
Sat September 22 - Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA - 2 shows: 7 & 9


OCTOBER

Fri October 5 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
 [Open to the Public]
Sat October 13 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - Time TBD
 [Private Party]


DECEMBER
Fri December 14 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
 [Open to the Public]
Mon December 31 - Leroy Buck VFW Post 7863, Williamsport, PA - 4 to 7
"Party before the Party"
 
[Private/Members Only]



Home | Schedule | Bios | Gallery | Links | Music | FoH